Audio Precision Events & Seminars


Audio and electro-acoustic test seminarsSeminars & Webinars

Audio Precision presents regular seminars on audio and electro-acoustic test around the world. We cover best practices for characterizing various devices, look at common mistakes to avoid, and give practical advice on automation as well as what to look for when setting up a test program.

Webinars:

ADC & DAC Testing

  • Dates/Times: 
    • Wednesday, 19 August 2020 – 07.00 Pacific Time / 16.00 Central European Time (UTC+2)
    • Thursday, 20 August – 17.00 Pacific Time / 08.00 Singapore Time (UTC+8)
  • Register

Automotive: A2B

  • Dates/Times: 
    • Wednesday, 16 September 2020 – 07.00 Pacific Time / 16.00 Central European Time (UTC+2)
    • Thursday, 17 September – 17.00 Pacific Time / 08.00 Singapore Time (UTC+8)

Open-Loop Audio Test

  • Dates/Times: 
    • Wednesday, 14 October 2020 – 07.00 Pacific Time / 16.00 Central European Time (UTC+2)
    • Thursday, 15 October 2020 – 17.00 Pacific Time / 08.00 Singapore Time (UTC+8)

Automotive: Power Amplifiers

  • Dates/Times: 
    • Wednesday, 4 November 2020 – 07.00 Pacific Time / 16.00 Central European Time (UTC+2)
    • Thursday, 5 November 2020 – 17.00 Pacific Time / 08.00 Singapore Time (UTC+8)


Audio Precision @ Industry Events

Industry Events

ALTI-EXPO 2020 – EVENT CANCELLED
When:   June 14 – 15, 2020
Where:  Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
More information on ALTI-EXPO

InfoComm 2020 – EVENT CANCELLED
When:   June 17 – 19, 2020
Where:  Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
More information on InfoComm

AES NY 2020
When:   October 21 – 24, 2020
Where:  New York, NY, USA
More information on AES NY